E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Robert H. Squires, Anil Dhawan, Estella Alonso, Michael R. Narkewicz, Benjamin L. Shneider, Norberto Rodriguez-Baez, Dominic Dell Olio, Saul Karpen, John Bucuvalas, Steven Lobritto, Elizabeth Rand, Philip Rosenthal, Simon Horslen, Vicky Ng, Girish Subbarao, Nanda Kerkar, David Rudnick, M. James Lopez, Kathleen Schwarz, Rene Romero, Scott Elisofon, Edward Doo, Patricia R. Robuck, Sharon Lawlor, Steven H. Belle and for the Pediatric Acute Liver Failure Study Group Intravenous N-acetylcysteine in pediatric patients with nonacetaminophen acute liver failure: A placebo-controlled clinical trial Hepatology 57

Version of Record online: 4 FEB 2013 | DOI: 10.1002/hep.26001

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field