E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Richy C.Y. Chen, Phornnop Naiyanetr, Shang-An Shu, Jinjun Wang, Guo-Xiang Yang, Thomas P. Kenny, Kathryn C. Guggenheim, Jeffrey D. Butler, Christopher Bowlus, Mi-Hua Tao, Mark J. Kurth, Aftab A. Ansari, Marshall Kaplan, Ross L. Coppel, Ana Lleo, M. Eric Gershwin and Patrick S.C. Leung Antimitochondrial antibody heterogeneity and the xenobiotic etiology of primary biliary cirrhosis Hepatology 57

Version of Record online: 29 JAN 2013 | DOI: 10.1002/hep.26157

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field