E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Kirsten Boonstra, Emma L. Culver, Lucas Maillette de Buy Wenniger, Marianne J. van Heerde, Karel J. van Erpecum, Alexander C. Poen, Karin M.J. van Nieuwkerk, B.W. Marcel Spanier, Ben J.M. Witteman, Hans A.R.E. Tuynman, Nan van Geloven, Henk van Buuren, Roger W. Chapman, Eleanor Barnes, Ulrich Beuers and Cyriel Y. Ponsioen Serum immunoglobulin G4 and immunoglobulin G1 for distinguishing immunoglobulin G4-associated cholangitis from primary sclerosing cholangitis Hepatology 59

Article first published online: 1 APR 2014 | DOI: 10.1002/hep.26977

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field

Choose captcha format: Image or Audio. Click here if you need help.