E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Joan C. Marini, Antonella Forlino, Wayne A. Cabral, Aileen M. Barnes, James D. San Antonio, Sarah Milgrom, James C. Hyland, Jarmo Körkkö, Darwin J. Prockop, Anne De Paepe, Paul Coucke, Sofie Symoens, Francis H. Glorieux, Peter J. Roughley, Alan M. Lund, Kaija Kuurila-Svahn, Heini Hartikka, Daniel H. Cohn, Deborah Krakow, Monica Mottes, Ulrike Schwarze, Diana Chen, Kathleen Yang, Christine Kuslich, James Troendle, Raymond Dalgleish and Peter H. Byers Consortium for osteogenesis imperfecta mutations in the helical domain of type I collagen: regions rich in lethal mutations align with collagen binding sites for integrins and proteoglycans Human Mutation 28

Version of Record online: 31 OCT 2006 | DOI: 10.1002/humu.20429

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field