E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Heather M. McLaughlin, Reiko Sakaguchi, William Giblin, NIH Intramural Sequencing Center, Thomas E. Wilson, Leslie Biesecker, James R. Lupski, Kevin Talbot, Jeffery M. Vance, Stephan Züchner, Yi-Chung Lee, Marina Kennerson, Ya-Ming Hou, Garth Nicholson and Anthony Antonellis A Recurrent loss-of-function alanyl-tRNA synthetase (AARS ) mutation in patients with charcot-marie-tooth disease type 2N (CMT2N) Human Mutation 33

Version of Record online: 9 NOV 2011 | DOI: 10.1002/humu.21635

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field