E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Yael Hacohen, Kumaran Deiva, Phillipa Pettingill, Patrick Waters, Ata Siddiqui, Pascale Chretien, Esse Menson, Jean-Pierre Lin, Marc Tardieu, Angela Vincent and Ming J. Lim N-methyl-D-aspartate receptor antibodies in post–herpes simplex virus encephalitis neurological relapse Movement Disorders 29

Article first published online: 6 SEP 2013 | DOI: 10.1002/mds.25626

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field

Choose captcha format: Image or Audio. Click here if you need help.