E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Eiichi Araki, Yoshio Tsuboi, Justus Daechsel, Austen Milnerwood, Carles Vilarino-Guell, Naoki Fujii, Takayasu Mishima, Takayuki Oka, Hideo Hara, Jiro Fukae and Matthew J. Farrer A Novel DCTN1 mutation with late-onset parkinsonism and frontotemporal atrophy Movement Disorders 29

Version of Record online: 22 FEB 2014 | DOI: 10.1002/mds.25833

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field