E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

José Luis Oliveira, Pedro Lopes, Tiago Nunes, David Campos, Scott Boyer, Ernst Ahlberg, Erik M. van Mulligen, Jan A. Kors, Bharat Singh, Laura I. Furlong, Ferran Sanz, Anna Bauer-Mehren, Maria C. Carrascosa, Jordi Mestres, Paul Avillach, Gayo Diallo, Carlos Díaz Acedo and Johan van der Lei The EU-ADR Web Platform: delivering advanced pharmacovigilance tools Pharmacoepidemiology and Drug Safety 22

Version of Record online: 4 DEC 2012 | DOI: 10.1002/pds.3375

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field