E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Christopher Lehmann, Kap Lim, John Toedt, Wojciech Krajewski, Andrew Howard, Edward Eisenstein and Osnat Herzberg Structure of 2C-methyl-D-erythrol-2,4-cyclodiphosphate synthase from Haemophilus influenzae: Activation by conformational transition Proteins: Structure, Function, and Bioinformatics 49

Version of Record online: 9 AUG 2002 | DOI: 10.1002/prot.10182

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field