E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Brian G. Fox, Thomas E. Malone, Kenneth A. Johnson, Stacey E. Madson, David Aceti, Craig A. Bingman, Paul G. Blommel, Blake Buchan, Brendan Burns, John Cao, Claudia Cornilescu, Jurgen Doreleijers, Jason Ellefson, Ronnie Frederick, Holokere Geetha, David Hruby, Won Bae Jeon, Todd Kimball, John Kunert, John L. Markley, Craig Newman, Andew Olson, Francis C. Peterson, George N. Phillips Jr., John Primm, Bryan Ramirez, Nathan S. Rosenberg, Mike Runnels, Kory Seder, Jeff Shaw, David W. Smith, Hassan Sreenath, Jikui Song, Michael R. Sussman, Sandy Thao, Donna Troestler, Ejan Tyler, Robert Tyler, Eldon Ulrich, Dimitriy Vinarov, Frank Vojtik, Brian F. Volkman, Gary Wesenberg, Russell L. Wrobel, Jie Zhang, Qin Zhao and Zolt Zolnai X-ray structure of Arabidopsis At1g77680, 12-oxophytodienoate reductase isoform 1 Proteins: Structure, Function, and Bioinformatics 61

Version of Record online: 3 AUG 2005 | DOI: 10.1002/prot.20533

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field