E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

James M. Aramini, Seema Sharma, Yuanpeng J. Huang, G. V. T. Swapna, Chi Kent Ho, Karishma Shetty, Kellie Cunningham, Li-Chung Ma, Li Zhao, Leah A. Owens, Mei Jiang, Rong Xiao, Jinfeng Liu, Michael C. Baran, Thomas B. Acton, Burkhard Rost and Gaetano T. Montelione Solution NMR structure of the SOS response protein YnzC from Bacillus subtilis Proteins: Structure, Function, and Bioinformatics 72

Article first published online: 22 APR 2008 | DOI: 10.1002/prot.22064

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field