E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Koang Ouk Choi, Sang Hyun Yoon, Won-Seok Kim, Kyu-Ha Lee, Cheol-Min Yang, Jong Hun Han, Chi Jung Kang, Young Jin Choi and Tae-Sik Yoon Morphological dependence of hydrothermally synthesized ZnO nanowires on synthesis temperature and molar concentration physica status solidi (a) 210

Version of Record online: 10 APR 2013 | DOI: 10.1002/pssa.201329003

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field