E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Stéphane Berciaud, Vikram V. Deshpande, Robert Caldwell, Yuhei Miyauchi, Christophe Voisin, Philip Kim, James Hone and Tony F. Heinz All-optical structure assignment of individual single-walled carbon nanotubes from Rayleigh and Raman scattering measurements physica status solidi (b) 249

Version of Record online: 1 NOV 2012 | DOI: 10.1002/pssb.201200152

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field