E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Manuel Muro, Pedro Mondejar-López, María Rosa Moya-Quiles, Gema Salgado, María Dolores Pastor-Vivero, Ruth Lopez-Hernandez, Francisco Boix, José Antonio Campillo, Alfredo Minguela, Ana Garcia-Alonso, Manuel Sánchez-Solís and María Rocío Álvarez-López HLA-DRB1 and HLA–DQB1 genes on susceptibility to and protection from allergic bronchopulmonary aspergillosis in patients with cystic fibrosis Microbiology and Immunology 57

Version of Record online: 14 MAR 2013 | DOI: 10.1111/1348-0421.12020

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field