E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Membership of the Working Party:, D. K. Whitaker (Chair), H. Booth, P. Clyburn, W. Harrop-Griffiths, H. Hosie, B. Kilvington, M. MacMahon, P. Smedley and R. Verma Immediate post-anaesthesia recovery 2013 Anaesthesia 68

Article first published online: 5 FEB 2013 | DOI: 10.1111/anae.12146

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field

Choose captcha format: Image or Audio. Click here if you need help.