E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Sam M. Mbulaiteye, Sheeja T. Pullarkat, Bharat N. Nathwani, Lawrence M. Weiss, Nagesh Rao, Benjamin Emmanuel, Charles F. Lynch, Brenda Hernandez, Vishala Neppalli, Debra Hawes, Myles G. Cockburn, Andre Kim, Makeda Williams, Sean Altekruse, Kishor Bhatia, Marc T. Goodman and Wendy Cozen Epstein–Barr virus patterns in US Burkitt lymphoma tumors from the SEER residual tissue repository during 1979–2009 APMIS 122

Version of Record online: 23 APR 2013 | DOI: 10.1111/apm.12078

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field