E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Jacqueline N. Milton, Helen Rooks, Emma Drasar, Elizabeth L. McCabe, Clinton T. Baldwin, Efi Melista, Victor R. Gordeuk, Mehdi Nouraie, Gregory R. Kato, Caterina Minniti, James Taylor, Andrew Campbell, Lori Luchtman-Jones, Sohail Rana, Oswaldo Castro, Yingze Zhang, Swee Lay Thein, Paola Sebastiani, Mark T. Gladwin, the Walk-PHAAST Investigators and Martin H. Steinberg Genetic determinants of haemolysis in sickle cell anaemia British Journal of Haematology 161

Version of Record online: 14 FEB 2013 | DOI: 10.1111/bjh.12245

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field