E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Rikke S. Møller, Yvonne G. Weber, Laura L. Klitten, Holger Trucks, Hiltrud Muhle, Wolfram S. Kunz, Heather C. Mefford, Andre Franke, Monika Kautza, Peter Wolf, Dieter Dennig, Stefan Schreiber, Ina-Maria Rückert, H.-Erich Wichmann, Jan P. Ernst, Claudia Schurmann, Hans J. Grabe, Niels Tommerup, Ulrich Stephani, Holger Lerche, Helle Hjalgrim, Ingo Helbig, Thomas Sander and EPICURE Consortium Exon-disrupting deletions of NRXN1 in idiopathic generalized epilepsy Epilepsia 54

Version of Record online: 7 JAN 2013 | DOI: 10.1111/epi.12078

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field