E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

D. De Santis, D. Dinauer, J. Duke, H. A. Erlich, C. L. Holcomb, C. Lind, K. Mackiewicz, D. Monos, A. Moudgil, P. Norman, P. Parham, A. Sasson and R. J. N. Allcock 16th IHIW : Review of HLA typing by NGS International Journal of Immunogenetics 40

Article first published online: 9 JAN 2013 | DOI: 10.1111/iji.12024

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field

Choose captcha format: Image or Audio. Click here if you need help.