E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Mr. P. J. Ryan, Mr. R. L. W. Fink, Mr. H. Ross(Trial Co-ordinator), Mr. J. R. Allsop, Dr. J. H. Andrew, Professor R. C. Bennettt, Mr. P. A. Braithwaitte, Mr. P. Carson, Mr. J. P. Collins, Mr. B. T. Collopy, Mr. A.M. Cuthberston, Mr. H. Ewing, Mr J. F. Forbes, Mr. D. M. Francis, Mr. B. N. Gray, Professor K. J. Hardy, Dr. K. Harvey, Mr. T. Jones, Mr. R. T. Judson, Professor G. A. Kune, Mr. J. R. Mackay, Mr. A. R. McLeish, Mr. C. J. Martin, Mr. K. J. Millar, Dr. E. R. Pavillard, Mr. J. C. B. Penfold, Mr. A. E. Read, Mr. A. Sali and Dr. F. A. Tosolini CLINICAL TRIAL OF PROPHYLAXIS OF WOUND SEPSIS IN ELECTIVE COLORECTAL SURGERY COMPARING TICARCILLIN WITH TINIDAZOLE Australian and New Zealand Journal of Surgery 56

Version of Record online: 21 JAN 2008 | DOI: 10.1111/j.1445-2197.1986.tb06137.x

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field