E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Marie B. Lund, Seana K. Davidson, Martin Holmstrup, Sam James, Kasper U. Kjeldsen, David A. Stahl and Andreas Schramm Diversity and host specificity of the Verminephrobacter–earthworm symbiosis Environmental Microbiology 12

Version of Record online: 14 OCT 2009 | DOI: 10.1111/j.1462-2920.2009.02084.x

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field