E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Hashim U. Ahmed, Oguz Akin, Jonathan A. Coleman, Sarah Crane, Mark Emberton, Larry Goldenberg, Hedvig Hricak, Mike W. Kattan, John Kurhanewicz, Caroline M. Moore, Chris Parker, Thomas J. Polascik, Peter Scardino, Nicholas van As, Arnauld Villers and on behalf of the Transatlantic Consensus Group on Active Surveillance and Focal Therapy for Prostate Cancer (appendix) Transatlantic Consensus Group on active surveillance and focal therapy for prostate cancer BJU International 109

Article first published online: 11 NOV 2011 | DOI: 10.1111/j.1464-410X.2011.10633.x

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field