E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Geert C. van Almen, Wouter Verhesen, Rick E. W. van Leeuwen, Mathijs van de Vrie, Casper Eurlings, Mark W. M. Schellings, Melissa Swinnen, Jack P. M. Cleutjens, Marc A. M. J. van Zandvoort, Stephane Heymans and Blanche Schroen MicroRNA-18 and microRNA-19 regulate CTGF and TSP-1 expression in age-related heart failure Aging Cell 10

Version of Record online: 25 MAY 2011 | DOI: 10.1111/j.1474-9726.2011.00714.x

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field