E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Philipp M. Lippe, Charles Brock, Jose David, Ronald Crossno and Stuart Gitlow The First National Pain Medicine Summit—Final Summary Report Pain Medicine 11

Version of Record online: 28 SEP 2010 | DOI: 10.1111/j.1526-4637.2010.00961.x

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field