E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Gretchen L. Birbeck, Jacqueline A. French, Emilio Perucca, David M. Simpson, Henry Fraimow, Jomy M. George, Jason F. Okulicz, David B. Clifford, Houda Hachad and René H. Levy for the Quality Standards subcommittee of the American Academy of Neurology and the ad hoc task force of the Commission on Therapeutic Strategies of the International League Against Epilepsy Antiepileptic drug selection for people with HIV/AIDS: Evidence-based guidelines from the ILAE and AAN Epilepsia 53

Version of Record online: 4 JAN 2012 | DOI: 10.1111/j.1528-1167.2011.03335.x

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field