E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

David L. Epstein, Robert Bates, Jack Goldstone, Ida Kristensen and Sharyn O'Halloran Democratic Transitions American Journal of Political Science 50

Version of Record online: 21 JUN 2006 | DOI: 10.1111/j.1540-5907.2006.00201.x

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field