E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

KARL MISCHKE, MARKUS ZARSE, MICHAEL SCHMID, CHRISTOPHER GEMEIN, NIMA HATAM, JAN SPILLNER, GUIDO DOHMEN, OBAIDA RANA, EROL SAYGILI, CHRISTIAN KNACKSTEDT, JOACHIM WEIS, DAINIUS PAUZA, STEFANO BIANCHI and PATRICK SCHAUERTE Chronic Augmentation of the Parasympathetic Tone to the Atrioventricular Node: A Nonthoracotomy Neurostimulation Technique for Ventricular Rate Control During Atrial Fibrillation Journal of Cardiovascular Electrophysiology 21

Version of Record online: 5 OCT 2009 | DOI: 10.1111/j.1540-8167.2009.01613.x

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field