E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Christoph Lichy, Antti Metso, Alessandro Pezzini, Didier Leys, Tiina Metso, Philippe Lyrer, Stéphanie Debette, Vincent Thijs, Shérine Abboud, Manja Kloss, Yves Samson, Valeria Caso, Maria Sessa, Simone Beretta, Chantal Lamy, Elizabeth Medeiros, Anna Bersano, Emmanuel Touze, Turgut Tatlisumak, Armin Grau, Tobias Brandt, Stefan Engelter, Caspar Grond-Ginsbach and for the Cervical Artery Dissection and Ischemic Stroke Patients (CADISP)-Study Group Predictors of delayed stroke in patients with cervical artery dissection International Journal of Stroke 10

Version of Record online: 11 DEC 2012 | DOI: 10.1111/j.1747-4949.2012.00954.x

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field