E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Samuel K. Sheppard, Xavier Didelot, Keith A. Jolley, Aaron E. Darling, Ben Pascoe, Guillaume Meric, David J. Kelly, Alison Cody, Frances M. Colles, Norval J. C. Strachan, Iain D. Ogden, Ken Forbes, Nigel P. French, Philip Carter, William G. Miller, Noel D. McCarthy, Robert Owen, Eva Litrup, Michael Egholm, Jason P. Affourtit, Stephen D. Bentley, Julian Parkhill, Martin C. J. Maiden and Daniel Falush Progressive genome-wide introgression in agricultural Campylobacter coli Molecular Ecology 22

Version of Record online: 20 DEC 2012 | DOI: 10.1111/mec.12162

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field