E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

H. L. Larsen, M. H. Andersen, H. H. Wandall, C. B. Madsen, R. E. Christensen, T. R. Petersen and A. E. Pedersen Induction of Bcl-xL-Specific Cytotoxic T Lymphocytes in Mice Scandinavian Journal of Immunology 80

Version of Record online: 8 JUL 2014 | DOI: 10.1111/sji.12192

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field