E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Tamiko Nakajima, Rie Sano, Yoichiro Takahashi, Rieko Kubo, Keiko Takahashi, Yoshihiko Kominato, Junichi Tsukada, Haruo Takeshita, Toshihiro Yasuda, Makoto Uchikawa, Kazumi Isa and Kenichi Ogasawara Mutation of the GATA site in the erythroid cell–specific regulatory element of the ABO gene in a Bm subgroup individual Transfusion 53

Version of Record online: 8 APR 2013 | DOI: 10.1111/trf.12181

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field