Journal of Computational Chemistry

Cover image for Vol. 35 Issue 30

Edited By: Charles L. Brooks III, Masahiro Ehara, Gernot Frenking, and Peter R. Schreiner

Impact Factor: 3.601

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 36/148 (Chemistry Multidisciplinary)

Online ISSN: 1096-987X

Associated Title(s): International Journal of Quantum Chemistry, Wiley Interdisciplinary Reviews: Computational Molecular Science

Editorial Board


E d i t o r s

Charles L. Brooks III
Department of Chemistry, Biophysics Program
University of Michigan
930 North University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 USA
Tel: 1-734-647-6682
Fax: 1-734-647-1604
E-mail: brookscl@umich.edu
 

Gernot Frenking
Fachbereich Chemie
Philipps-Universität Marburg
Hans-Meerwein-Strasse
D-35032 Marburg, Germany
Tel: 49-6421-282-5563
Fax: +49-6421-282-5566 or -8917
E-mail: frenking@chemie.uni-marburg.de


Masahiro Ehara
Research Center for Computational Science
Institute for Molecular Science
38 Nishigo-Naka, Myodaiji
Okazaki 444-8585, Japan
Tel: 81-564-55-7461
Fax: 81-564-55-7025
E-mail: ehara@ims.ac.jp
 

Peter R. Schreiner
Institute of Organic Chemistry
Justus-Liebig University Giessen
Heinrich-Buff-Ring 58
D-35392 Giessen, Germany
Tel: +49-641-9934-300
Fax: +49-641-9934-309
E-mail: jcc@org.chemie.uni-giessen.de


E d i t o r s   E m e r i t i

Norman L. Allinger
University of Georgia, USA

Paul von R. Schleyer
University of Georgia, USA



E d i t o r i a l   A d v i s o r y   B o a r d

Yitzhak Apeloig
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
E-mail: chrapel@techunix.technion.ac.il


Evert J. Baerends
Vrije Universiteit, The Netherlands
E-mail: baerends@chem.vu.nl


Vincenzo Barone
Scuola Normale Superiore, Italy
E-mail: vincenzo.barone@sns.it


F. Matthias Bickelhaupt
VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands
E-mail: F.M.Bickelhaupt@vu.nl


Peter Carsky
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Czech Republic
E-mail: petr.carsky@jh-inst.cas.cz


David Case
Rutgers University, USA
E-mail: case@biomaps.rutgers.edu


Richard A. Friesner
Columbia University, USA
E-mail: rich@chem.columbia.edu


Stefan Grimme
University of Bonn, Germany
E-mail: grimme@thch.uni-bonn.de


Teresa L. Head-Gordon
University of California Berkeley, USA
E-mail: TLHead-Gordon@lbl.gov


Kimihiko Hirao
RIKEN, Japan
E-mail: hirao@riken.jp


Ken Houk
University of California Los Angeles, USA
E-mail: houk@chem.ucla.edu


Toshiko Ichiye
Georgetown University, USA
E-mail: ti9@georgetown.edu


Eluvathingal D. Jemmis
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
E-mail: jemmis@ipc.iisc.ernet.in


Martin Karplus
Harvard University, USA
E-mail: marci@tammy.harvard.edu


Kwang Kim
Pohang University of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea
E-mail: kim@postech.ac.kr


Ronnie Kosloff
Hebrew University, Israel
E-mail: ronnie@fh.huji.ac.il


Elfi Kraka
Southern Methodist University, USA
E-mail: ekraka@smu.edu


Richard Lavery
Institut de Biologie Physico-Chimique, France
E-mail: rlavery@ibpc.fr


Alexander MacKerell
University of Maryland, USA
E-mail: amackere@rx.umaryland.edu


Nancy Makri
University of Illinois, USA
E-mail: nancy@makri.scs.uiuc.edu


Keiji Morokuma
Kyoto University, Japan
E-mail: morokuma@fukui.kyoto-u.ac.jp


Shigeru Nagase
Institute for Molecular Science, Japan
E-mail: nagase@ims.ac.jp


Kevin Naidoo
University of Cape Town, South Africa
E-mail: knaidoo@science.uct.ac.za


Modesto Orozco
Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: modesto.orozco@irbbarcelona.org


Peter Pulay
University of Arkansas, USA
E-mail: pulay@uark.edu


Leo Radom
University of Sydney, Australia
E-mail: leo.radom@sydney.edu.au


Krishnan Raghavachari
Indiana University, USA
E-mail: Kraghava@indiana.edu


Graham Richards
University of Oxford, UK
E-mail: graham.richards@chem.ox.ac.uk


Benoit Roux
University of Chicago, USA
E-mail: roux@uchicago.edu


Dennis Salahub
University of Calgary, Canada
E-mail: dennis.salahub@ucalgary.ca


Harold A. Scheraga
Cornell University, USA
E-mail: has5@cornell.edu


H. Bernhard Schlegel
Wayne State University, USA
E-mail: hbs@chem.wayne.edu


Peter Schwerdtfeger
Massey University Albany, New Zealand
E-mail: p.a.schwerdtfeger@massey.ac.nz


Sason Shaik
Hebrew University, Israel
E-mail: sason@yfaat.ch.huji.ac.il


Walter Thiel
Max-Planck-Insitut für Kohlenforschung, Germany
E-mail: thiel@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de


Wilfred F. van Gunsteren
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
E-mail: wfvgn@igc.phys.chem.ethz.ch


Kenneth B. Wiberg
Yale University, USA
E-mail: kenneth.wiberg@yale.edu


Yun-Dong Wu
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
E-mail: chydwu@ust.hk


Tom Ziegler
University of Calgary, Canada
E-mail: ziegler@ucalgary.ca


H o n o r a r y   E d i t o r i a l   B o a r d

Enrico Clementi
University L. Pasteur, France


Alberte Pullman
Institut de Biologie Physico-Chimique, France


Andrew Streitwieser, Jr.
University of California Berkeley, USA



P r o d u c t i o n   E d i t o r
J o h n   W i l e y  &  S o n s ,  I n c .

Susan Bogle
E-mail: sbogle@wiley.com



SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION