Networks

Cover image for Vol. 70 Issue 2

Edited By: Dr. B. L. Golden and Dr. D.R. Shier

Impact Factor: 1.213

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 36/52 (Computer Science Hardware & Architecture); 48/83 (Operations Research & Management Science)

Online ISSN: 1097-0037

Editorial Board


E D I T O R S - I N - C H I E F
Dr. B. L. Golden
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Tel: (301) 405-2232
E-mail: bgolden@rhsmith.umd.edu

Dr. D. R. Shier
Clemson University
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Martin Hall
Box 340975
Clemson, SC 29634-0975
Tel: (864) 656-1100
E-mail: shierd@clemson.edu

Submit manuscripts to:

https://mc.manuscriptcentral.com/net


A S S O C I A T E   E D I T O R S

Christos Alexopoulos
christos@isye.gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology

Claudia Archetti
archetti@eco.unibs.it
University of Brescia

Alper Atamturk
atamturk@berkeley.edu
University of California at Berkeley

Anant Balakrishnan
anantb@mail.utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin

Balabhaskar Balasundaram
baski@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University

Luca Bertazzi
luca.bertazzi@unibs.it
University of Brescia

Natashia Boland
natashia.boland@gmail.com
Georgia Institute of Technology

Austin Buchanan
buchanan@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University

Luciana Buriol
buriol@inf.ufrgs.br
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul

Ozan Candogan
ozan.candogan@chicagobooth.edu
University of Chicago

Zhi-Long Chen
zchen@rhsmith.umd.edu
University of Maryland

Eddie Cheng
echeng@oakland.edu
Oakland University

Charles Colbourn
Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu
Arizona State University

David Coudert
david.coudert@inria.fr
INRIA Sophia Antipolis - Mediterranee

Geir Dahl
geird@math.uio.no
University of Oslo

Brian Dean
bcdean@clemson.edu
Clemson University

Michal Feldman
michal.feldman@cs.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University

Luis Gouveia
legouveia@fc.ul.pt
Universidade de Lisboa

Mohammad Hajiaghayi
hajiagha@cs.umd.edu
University of Maryland

Dorit Hochbaum
hochbaum@IEOR.Berkeley.edu
University of California

Patrick Jaillet
jaillet@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Samir Khuller
samir@cs.umd.edu
University of Maryland

Ralf Klasing
ralf.klasing@labri.fr
Universite Bordeaux

Gary Kochenberger
Gary.Kochenberger@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado Denve

Simge Kücükyavuz
simge@uw.edu
University of Washingto

Gilbert Laporte
gilbert.laporte@cirrelt.ca
HEC Montreal

Marios Mavronicolas
mavronic@cs.ucy.ac.cy
University of Cyprus

Erick Moreno-Centeno
emc@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University College Station

Daniel Paulusma
daniel.paulusma@durham.ac.uk
Durham University

David Peleg
david.peleg@weizmann.ac.il
The Weizmann Institute of Science

Andrzej Proskurowski
andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu
University of Oregon

Harilaos Psaraftis
hnpsar@transport.dtu.dk
Technical University of Denmark

S. Raghavan
raghavan@umd.edu
University of Maryland

Mauricio Resende
resendem@amazon.com
Amazon.com

Louis-Martin Rousseau
louis-martin.rousseau@polymtl.ca
Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal

Maria Grazia Scutella
scut@di.unipi.it
Universita di Pisa

Jay Sethuraman
jay@ieor.columbia.edu
Columbia University

David Simchi-Levi
dslevi@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Martin Skutella
skutella@math.tu-berlin.de
Technische Universitat Berlin

Cole Smith
jcsmith@clemson.edu
Clemson University

Aravind Srinivasan
srin@cs.umd.edu
University of Maryland

Christos Tarantilis
tarantil@aueb.gr
Athens University

Paolo Toth
paolo.toth@unibo.it
University of Bologna

Gerhard Woeginger
gwoegi@win.tue.nl
Eindhoven University of Technology



A D V I S O R Y   E D I T O R S

B. Gavish
F. Glover
R. L. Graham
M. Groetschel
R. Karp

F. T. Leighton
T. Magnanti
C. Monma
W. Pulleyblank

F O U N D I N G   E D I T O R S

F. T. Boesch, Stevens Institute of Technology
I. T. Frisch, Polytechnic University
D. J. Kleitman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology


P A S T  M A N A G I N G   E D I T O R
C. L. Suffel, Stevens Institute of Technology

J o u r n a l   P r o d u c t i o n

John Wiley & Sons
Glenn Beck
Networks
E-mail: gbeck@wiley.com

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION