Journal of Morphology

Cover image for Vol. 278 Issue 11

Edited By: J. Matthias Starck

Impact Factor: 1.655

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 7/21 (Anatomy & Morphology)

Online ISSN: 1097-4687

Editorial Board


E D I T O R
 
J. Matthias Starck
Department of Biology II, University of Munich (LMU) - Biocenter,
Planegg-Martinsried, Germany
starck@jmorph.com


S E N I O R   A D V I S O R Y   B O A R D
 
William M. Kier
Department of Biology
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3280
billkier@bio.unc.edu

Reinhardt Mobjerg Kristensen
Zoological Museum and Arctic Station
University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark
rmkristensen@snm.ku.dk

Peter Wainwright
Department of Evolution & Ecology
University of California
Davis, CA 95616
PCWainwright@ucdavis.edu

Marvalee H. Wake
Department of Integrative Biology
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720
mhwake@socrates.berkeley.edu

 
A D V I S O R Y   B O A R D
Richard Blob
Department of Biological Sciences
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
rblob@clemson.edu

Maria Byrne
Schools of Medical and Biological Sciences
University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
mbyrne@anatomy.usyd.edu.au

Shaun P. Collin
Department of Anatomy and Developmental Biology
University of Queensland
Brisbane 4072, Australia
s.collin@uq.edu.au

Elisabeth Dumont
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Amherst, MA
bdumont@bio.umass.edu

Peter Funch
Department of Bioscience
Aarhus University
Aarhus, Denmark
peter.funch@biology.au.dk

James Hanken
Museum of Comparative Zoology
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA
hanken@oeb.harvard.edu

Anthony Herrel
Département d'Ecologie et de Gestion de la Biodiversité
UMR 7179 C.N.R.S/M.N.H.N.
Paris, France
anthony.herrel@mnhn.fr

Susan W. Herring
Department of Orthodontics
University of Washington, SM-46
Seattle, WA 98195
herring@u.washington.edu

Richard Hochberg
Department of Biology
University of Massachusetts
Lowell, MA 01826
rick_hochberg@uml.edu

Jens T. Hoeg
Biological Institute
University of Copenhagen
Universitetsparken 15
DK-2100, Copenhagen
Denmark
jthoeg@zi.ku.dk

Shigeru Kuratani
Laboratory for Evolutionary Morphology
RIKEN
Kobe, Japan
saizo@cdb.riken.jp

George V. Lauder
Organismic and Evolutionary Biology
Museum of Comparative Zoology
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138
glauder@oeb.harvard.edu

Paula Mabee
Department of Biology
University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD 57069
pmabee@usd.edu

Georg Mayer
Animal Evolution and Development
University of Leipzig
Leipzig, Germany
gmayer@onychophora.com

Christopher R. Murphy
Director, Cellular and Reproductive Biology Laboratory
Department of Anatomy and Histology, F13
The University of Sydney
Sydney, NSW 2006
Australia
histology@anatomy.usyd.edu.au 

Fernando Pardos
Department of Zoology and Physical Anthropology
Universidad Complutense
Madrid, Spain
fpardos@bio.ucm.es

Andreas Schmidt-Rhaesa
Biozentrum Grindel/Zoological Museum
Universität Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
andreas.schmidt-rhaesa@uni-hamburg.de

David M. Sever
Department of Biological Sciences
Southeastern Louisiana University
Hammond, LA 70402
dsever@selu.edu

Thomas Stach
Vergleichende Zoologie
Humboldt-Universität Berlin
Berlin, Germany
tstach@zoosyst-berlin.de

James R. Stewart
Department of Biological Sciences
East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN 37614-0703
stewarjr@etsu.edu

Alexander Tzetlin
Faculty of Biology
M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
Moscow, Russia
atzetlin@gmail.com, abtzetlin@wsbs-msu.ru

Janice Voltzow
Department of Biology
University of Scranton
Scranton, PA 18510-4625
voltzowj2@scranton.edu

Jacqueline F. Webb
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881
jacqueline_webb@uri.edu

Cheryl D. Wilga
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Alaska Anchorage
Anchorage, AK 99508
cwilga@uaa.alaska.edu

Robert M. Woollacott
Museum of Comparative Zoology
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138
rwoollacott@oeb.harvard.edu


SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION