Heteroatom Chemistry

Cover image for Vol. 28 Issue 6

Edited By: Derek P. Gates

Impact Factor: 1.221

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 115/166 (Chemistry Multidisciplinary)

Online ISSN: 1098-1071

Recently Published Issues

See all

Top Cited Papers in 2016

The Deoxygenation of Phosphine Oxides under Green Chemical Conditions
György Keglevich, Tamara Kovács, Flóra Csatlós

Synthesis of N,N-Bis(dialkoxyphosphinoylmethyl)- and N,N-Bis(diphenylphosphinoylmethyl)-β- and γ-amino acid Derivatives by the Microwave-Assisted Double Kabachnik–Fields Reaction
Erika Bálint, Eszter Fazekas, János Kóti, György Keglevich

Ni-Catalyzed Cross-Coupling Reaction: The Direct Synthesis of Symmetrical Disulfanes from Aryl and Primary Alkyl Halides
Mohammad Soleiman-Beigi, Zeinab Arzehgar

Synthesis of Some Aminophosphonates Bearing N-(Fluorophenyl)-piperazynyl Moiety and Their Activity toward Serotonin Receptors
Jarosław Lewkowski, Andrzej Jóźwiak, Paweł Tokarz, Piotr M. Zagórski, Róża Hamera, Dariusz Cal, Grzegorz Satała, Andrzej J. Bojarski

Synthesis and Characterization of New Pyrospirophosphoranes Containing a P-O-P Bond by the Atherton–Todd Reaction
Xiaohui You, Lin Qi, Jia Zheng, Wang Dai, Yanchun Guo, Yufen Zhao, Shuxia Cao

A Case Study on the Resolution of the 1-i-Butyl-3-methyl-3-phospholene 1-Oxide via Diastereomeric Complex Formation Using TADDOL Derivatives and via Diastereomeric Coordination Complexes Formed from the Calcium Salts of O,O ′-Diaroyl-(2R,3R)-tartaric
Péter Bagi, András Fekete, Mihály Kállay, Dóra Hessz, Miklós Kubinyi, Tamás Holczbauer, Mátyás Czugler, Elemér Fogassy, György Keglevich

NMR and Quantum-Chemical Studies of Electrostatically Stabilized 1-(N,N-Substituted-aminiomethyl)spirobi[3-oxo(2,5-dioxa-1-silacyclopentan)]ates (ES-Silanates)
Alons Lends, Ewa Olszewska, Sergey Belyakov, Nikolai Erchak, Edvards Liepinsh

News and Announcements

2016 Impact Factor:
Heteroatom Chemistry Journal
is pleased to announce its 2016 Impact Factor has increased to 1.221!

2017 Release of Journal Citation Reports®
Source: Thomson Reuters 2016 Citation Data

One of the editorial members, Professor Yufen Zhao, Academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Professor of Chemistry at the Xiamen University (China) has won the 2015 International Arbuzovs Prize in Organophosphorus Chemistry, in a severe competition between many distinguished chemists. For more click here.