Mass Spectrometry Reviews

Cover image for Vol. 34 Issue 1

Co-Editors: Dominic M. Desiderio & Carlito B. Lebrilla

Impact Factor: 8.053

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 2/44 (Spectroscopy)

Online ISSN: 1098-2787

Editorial Board


C O - E D I T O R S
Dominic M. Desiderio
The University of Tennessee
Health Science Center
847 Monroe Avenue, Room 117
Memphis, TN 38163
E-mail: ddesiderio@uthsc.edu

Carlito B. Lebrilla
Department of Chemistry
University of California
Davis, CA 95616
E-mail: cblebrilla@ucdavis.edu


F O U N D I N G   E D I T O R
George Waller

S U B J E C T  E D I T O R S

B A S I C  M A S S  S P E C T R O M E T R Y
Einar Uggerud
Department of Chemistry
University of Oslo
P.O. Box 1033 Blindern
N-0315 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: einar.uggerud@kjemi.uio.no

A P P L I E D  M A S S  S P E C T R O M E T R Y
Paul Vouros
Department of Chemistry
Northeastern University
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
E-mail: p.vouros@nunet.neu.edu

E D I T O R I A L   A D V I S O R Y   B O A R D
Timothy R. Baker
Procter & Gamble Pharmaceuticals
Mason, OH
E-mail: baker.tr@pg.com

Diethard Kurt Bohme
York University
Toronto, Canada
E-mail: dkbohme@YorkU.ca

Jennifer S. Brodbelt
The University of Texas
Austin, TX
E-mail: jbrodbelt@mail.utexas.edu

Richard B. Cole
Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris VI)
Paris, France
E-mail: richard.cole@upmc.fr

R. Graham Cooks
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Catherine Costello
Boston University Medical Center
Boston, MA

Dan Fabris
University of Maryland
Baltimore, MD
E-mail: fabris@umbc.edu

Catherine Fenselau
University of Maryland
Baltimore, MD
E-mail: fenselau@umbc.edu

Bradford Gibson
University of California
San Francisco, CA


David J. Harvey
Oxford University
Oxford, United Kingdom
E-mail: dh@glycob.ox.ac.uk

Albert J. R. Heck
Utrecht University
The Netherlands
E-mail: a.j.r.heck@uu.nl

Robert L. Hettich
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, TN
E-mail: hettichr@orn1.gov

Joseph A. Loo
School of Medicine UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Email: JLoo@chem.ucla.edu

David M. Lubman
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
E-mail: dmlubman@umich.edu

Alan Marshall
Florida State University
Talahassee, FL
E-mail: marshall@magnet.fsu.edu
 
Scott A. McLuckey
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
E-mail: mcluckey@purdue.edu

David C. Muddiman
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC
E-mail: muddiman.david@mayo.edu

Robert Murphy
University of Colorado
Aurora, CO
E-mail: robert.murphy@uchsc.edu

Richard A.J. O'Hair
The University of Melbourne
Victoria, Australia
E-mail: rohair@unimelb.edu.au

Jose Riveros
Universidade de São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
E-mail: jmrnigra@quim.iq.usp.br

Peter Roepstorff
Odense University
Odense, Denmark

Seung Koo Shin
Pohang University
Pohang, South Korea
E-mail: skshin@postech.ac.kr

K. W. Michael Siu
York University
Toronto, Canada
E-mail: kwmsiu@yorku.ca

Pietro Traldi
Consiglio Nacionale delle
Ricerche
Padova, Italy
E-mail: favretto@pdadr1.pd.cnr.it

Karoly Vekey
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Budapest, Hungary

Chrys Wesdemiotis
The University of Akron
Akron, OH
E-mail: wesdemiotis@uakron.edu
 
Vicki H. Wysocki
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
E-mail: wysocki.11@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Renato Zenobi
ETH Hönggerberg
Zuerich, Switzerland
E-mail: Zenobi@org.chem.ethz.ch

Roman A. Zubarev
Uppsala University
Uppsala, Sweden
E-mail: roman.zubarev@angstrom.uu.se

E d i t o r i a l   P r o d u c t i o n

John Wiley & Sons, Inc.
Andrew Elder
Mass Spectrometry Reviews



SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION