Complexity

Cover image for Vol. 20 Issue 2

Edited By: Peter Schuster and Alfred W. Hubler

Impact Factor: 1.029

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 21/55 (Multidisciplinary Sciences); 50/95 (Mathematics Interdisciplinary Applications)

Online ISSN: 1099-0526

Editorial Board



E d i t o r - i n - C h i e f
Peter Schuster

Institut fuer Theoretische Chemie
Universitaet Wien
Waehringerstrasse 17
1090 Wien, Austria
e-mail: pks@tbi.univie.ac.at
phone: +43 1 4277 527 36
fax: +43 1 4277 527 93

E x e c u t i v e  E d i t o r
Alfred W. Hubler

University of Illinois
Department of Physics
1110 West Green Street
Urbana, IL 61801-3080
e-mail: hubler.alfred@gmail.com
phone: (217) 244-5892
fax: (217) 244-8371

E d i t o r i a l  C o o r d i n a t o r
Taylor Bowen

P.O. Box 263
Charlottesville, VA 22902
e-mail: complexityjournal@gmail.com
phone: (434) 977-5494

A s s o c i a t e   E d i t o r s

Marcus Feldman
Stanford University
e-mail: marc@charles.stanford.edu
http://www.stanford.edu/group/ biosci/faculty/feldman.html


Atlee Jackson
University of Illinois
e-mail: eaj@uiuc.edu


Martin Shubik
Yale University
e-mail: martin.shubik@yale.edu
http://www.som.yale.edu/Faculty.mss1


Joseph Traub
Columbia Univeristy
e-mail: traub@cs.columbia.edu
http://www.cs.columbia.edu/~traub/


Wojciech Zurek
Los Alamos
National Laboratory
e-mail: whz@eagle.lanl.gov


C o m p l e x i t y - a t - L a r g e E d i t o r  
 Carlos Gershenson

 Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico

E d i t o r i a l   B o a r d

Philip W. Anderson
Princeton University
e-mail: pwa@puhep1.princeton.edu
http://pmi.princeton.edu/faculty/PWA.html


Kenneth J. Arrow
Stanford University
e-mail: arrow@leland.stanford.edu
http://www-econ.stanford.edu:80/econ/faculty/arrow.html


W. Brian Arthur
Santa Fe Institute
http://www.santafe.edu/arthur/


Gregory Chaitin
IBM Research Division
e-mail: chaitin@us.ibm.com


George Cowan
Santa Fe Institute
e-mail: gac@santafe.edu


Jim Crutchfield
Santa Fe Institute
e-mail: chaos@santafe.edu


Manfred Eigen
Max Planck Institute


Joshua Epstein
The Brookings Institution
e-mail: jepstein@brook.edu


Walter Fontana
Santa Fe Institute
e-mail: walter@santafe.edu


Murray Gell-Mann
Santa Fe Institute
e-mail: mgm@santafe.edu
http://www.santafe.edu/sfi/People/mgm/


Peter Grassberger
University of Wuppertal
e-mail: P.Grassberger@fz-juelich.de


George Gumerman
Santa Fe Institute
gumerman@santafe.edu


W. Daniel Hillis
The Walt Disney Company
e-mail: danny@disney.com


John Holland
University of Michigan


C.S. Holling
University of Florida
e-mail: holling@zoo.ufl.edu
http://nersp.nerdc.ufl.edu/~arm/people/holling.html


Erica Jen
Santa Fe Institute
e-mail: erica@santafe.edu
http://www.santafe.edu/sfi/publications/Bookinfo/ss2Jen.html


Kunihiko Kaneko
University of Tokyo
e-mail: kaneko@cyber.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Stuart Kauffman
The Bios Group, LP
e-mail: stu@biosgroup.com
http://www.santafe.edu/sfi/People/kauffman/


David Lane
Universita degli Studi di Modena
e-mail: lane@unimo.it


Seth Lloyd
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
e-mail: slloyd@mit.edu


Harold Morowitz
George Mason University
e-mail: morowitz@gmu.edu


Richard G. Palmer
Duke University
e-mail: palmer@phy.duke.edu
http://www.phy.duke.edu/Faculty/Palmer/Intro.html


Alan Perelson
Los Alamos National Lab
e-mail: asp@lanl.gov
http://namot.lanl.gov/group/asp/asp.html


David Pines
University of Illinois
e-mail: d-pines@uiuc.edu
http://www.physics.uiuc.edu/faculty/deansforms/pines.html


L.M. Simmons, Jr.
Santa Fe Associates International
e-mail: mike@santafeassociates.com
http://www.santafe.edu/~mike/index.html


Miguel Virasoro
The Abdus Salam ICTP
e-mail: virasoro@ictp.trieste.it


Gérard Weisbuch
Ecole Normale Supérieure
e-mail: weisbuch@lps.ens.fr
http://www.lps.ens.fr/~weisbuch/




SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION