Applied Organometallic Chemistry

Cover image for Vol. 29 Issue 3

Editor-in-Chief Cornelis J. Elsevier

Impact Factor: 2.017

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 21/71 (Chemistry Applied); 21/45 (Chemistry Inorganic & Nuclear)

Online ISSN: 1099-0739

Editorial Board


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Cornelis J. Elsevier
HIMS, P.O. Box 94157
NL-1090 GD Amsterdam
The Netherlands

e-mail: c.j.elsevier@uva.nl

MANAGING EDITOR

Marcel Gielen

Vrije Universiteit Brussel (V.U.B.)
Department of Materials and Chemistry
Pleinlaan 2, B-1050 Brussel, Belgium
e-mail: mgielen@vub.ac.be

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Helmut Bönnemann
Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz 1
D-45470 Mülheim a.d. Ruhr, Germany
e-mail: h.boennemann@web.de

Ryan Richards
Colorado School of Mines
Golden, CO, USA
e-mail: rrichard@mines.edu

Edward R.T. Tiekink
University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
e-mail: edward.tiekink@um.edu.my

Francis Verpoort
Ghent University
Organometallics and Catalysis
Krijgslaan 281 S3 B-9000, Gent, Belgium
e-mail: Francis.Verpoort@UGent.be

BOOK REVIEWS EDITOR

Richard Jenkins
Faculty of Health and Life Sciences
De Montfort University
Leicester LE1 9BH, UK
e-mail: roj@dmu.ac.uk

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF EMERITUS

Peter J. Craig
Faculty of Health and Life Sciences
De Montfort University
Leicester LE1 9BH, UK
e-mail: pjcraig@dmu.ac.uk


EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Didier Astruc
France

Lies Bouwman
The Netherlands

Pierre Braunstein
France

Sukbok Chang
Korea

Bhanu Chauhan
USA

Chunming Cui
China

Paul J. Dyson
Switzerland

Helena Grennberg
Sweden

Narayan Hosmane
USA

Juncheng Hu
China

Philippe Kalck
France

Kimoon Kim
South Korea

Marc Knecht
USA

Pavel Kocovsky
UK

Todd B. Marder
England

Scott McIndoe
Canada

Nils Metzler-Nolte
Germany

Seik Weng Ng
Malaysia

Masamichi Ogasawara
Japan

Francois Ribot
France

Ed Rosenberg
USA

Masaichi Saito
Japan

Ales Ruzicka
Czech Republic

Claudiu T. Supuran
Italy

Rudolph Willem
Belgium

Bernd Wrackmeyer
Germany

Aleksander M. Wrobel
Poland

Zhenfeng Xi
China

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION