Geological Journal

Cover image for Vol. 52 Issue 6

Edited By: Professor Ian D. Somerville

Impact Factor: 2.978

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 40/188 (Geosciences Multidisciplinary)

Online ISSN: 1099-1034

Editorial Board


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Professor I. D. Somerville
UCD School of Earth Sciences
University College Dublin
Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland
E-mail: ian.somerville@ucd.ie
EDITORIAL BOARD
Professor B. Aguirre-Urreta
Laboratorio de Bioestratigrafía de Alta Resolución
Departamento de Ciencias Geológicas
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Cuidad Universitaria
1428-Buenos Aires, Argentina
E-mail: aguirre@gl.fcen.uba.ar
Dr E. Bozkurt
Middle East Technical University
Department of Geological Engineering
06531 Ankara
Turkey
E-mail: erdin@metu.edu.tr

Professor Zhong-Qiang Chen
State Key Laboratory of Biogeology & Environmental Geology
China University of Geosciences, Wuhan
Wuhan 430074, China
E-mail: zhong.qiang.chen@cug.edu.cn
E-mail: zqchen.uwa@gmail.com

Professor J. F. Dewey, FRS
University College Oxford
High Street
Oxford
OX1 4BH
UK
E-mail: jfdeweyrocks@gmail.com

Dr Chiara Frassi
Università di Pisa
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Pisa
56126
Italy
E-mail: chiarafrassi@yahoo.it

Dr Péter Horváth
School of Geological Sciences
University of the Witwatersrand
Private Bag 3 Wits Johannesburg 2050
South Africa
E-mail: peter.horvath@wits.ac.za

Dr Jonathan Imber
Department of Earth Sciences
Durham University
Durham DH1 3LE
UK
E-mail: jonathan.imber@durham.ac.uk

Professor Sanzhong Li
College of Marine Geosciences
Ocean University of China
Qingdao 266100, China
E-mail: Sanzhong@ouc.edu.cn

Professor Yongjiang Liu
College of Earth Sciences
Jilin University
Changchun 130061, China
E-mail: yongjiang@jlu.edu.cn
Professor Chakravadhanula Manikyamba
National Geophysical Research Institute
Uppal Road, Hyderabad 500007
Telangana, India
E-mail: cmaningri@gmail.com
Dr. Marco Patacci
School of Earth and Environment
University of Leeds
Leeds, LS2 9JT, UK
Email: m.patacci@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Sarbani Patranabis-Deb
Geological Studies Institute
India Statistical Institute
203 B.T. Road
Kolkata 700 108, India
E-mail: sarbani@isical.ac.in

Professor N.V. Chalapathi Rao
Electron Probe Micro Analyzer (EPMA) Laboratory
Centre of Advanced Study
Department of Geology
Institute of Science
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi-221005, India
E-mail: nvcr100@gmail.com
Dr A. Ruffell
School of Geography
Queen's University
Belfast
BT7 1NN
Northern Ireland
UK
E-mail: a.ruffell@qub.ac.uk
Professor M. Santosh
Journal Center, China University of Geosciences Beijing
29 Xueyuan Road, Haidian district
Beijing, China 100083
E-mail: msantosh.gr@gmail.com
E-mail: santosh@cugb.edu.cn
Professor K. Sajeev
Centre for Earth Sciences
India Institute of Science
Bangalore 560012, India
E-mail: sajeev@ceas.iisc.ernet.in
Dr Nick Timms
The Institute for Geoscience Research (TIGeR)
Department of Applied Geology
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987
Perth WA 6845, Australia
E-mail: N.Timms@curtin.edu.au

Professor Xiangdong Wang
Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology
Academia Sinica
39 Beijing East Road
Nanjing 210008, China
E-mail: xdwang@nigpas.ac.cn

Dr Qiong-yan Yang
China University of Geosciences, Beijing
29 Xueyuan Road, Haidian District
Beijing 100083, China
E-mail: ouyangqiongyan1004@163.com

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION