Hydrological Processes

Cover image for Vol. 31 Issue 11

Edited By: Professor Doerthe Tetzlaff

Impact Factor: 2.768

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 8/85 (Water Resources)

Online ISSN: 1099-1085

Editorial Board

Professor Doerthe Tetzlaff
School of Geosciences
University of Aberdeen
AB24 3UF
Email: d.tetzlaff@abdn.ac.uk

Professor Keith J. Beven
Environmental Science
Lancaster University
E-mail: k.beven@lancaster.ac.uk
Associate Professor David Boutt
Department of Geosciences
University of Massachussetts - Amherst
248 Morrill IV - South
611 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9297
Email: dboutt@geo.umass.edu
Dr Tanya Doody
Land and Water Flagship
Private Mail Bag 2, Glen Osmond
Adelaide, South Australia
5064, Australia
Email: tanya.doody@csiro.au

Professor James McNamara
Department of Geosciences
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Idaho, 83725-1535, USA
Email: jmcnamar@boisestate.edu

Dr John L Nieber
Dr John L Nieber
University of Minnesota
1390 Eckles Ave, St. Paul
Minnesota, 55108, USA
E-mail: nieber@umn.edu
Dr Norman (Jake) Peters
US Geological Survey, Emeritus Scientist
81 Hoffman Rd
Averill Park, NY, 12018-4512 USA
E-mail: ne_peters@mac.com
Professor Amilcare Porporato
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Duke University
Durham, NC 27708-0287
E-mail: amilcare.porporato@duke.edu
Professor Des E. Walling
Department of Geography
University of Exeter
E-mail: d.e.walling@exeter.ac.uk

Professor Qiang Zhang
Key Laboratory of Environmental Change and Natural Disaster
Beijing Normal University
Beijing 100875
Email: zhangq68@bnu.edu.cn

Professor Jim M. Buttle
Department of Geography
Trent University
Peterborough, Ontario
Canada K9J 7B8
E-mail: jbuttle@trentu.ca

Professor Malcolm Anderson
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Bristol
Bristol, BS8 1TR, UK

Professor A. Baird
University of Leeds, UK
Dr. N. Basu
University of Waterloo, Canada
Dr. L. Band
University of North Carolina, USA
Dr. C. Birkel
University of Costa Rica, Costa Rica
Dr. K. Bishop
Uppsala University, Sweden
Assisstant Professor D. Bolster
University of Notre Dame, USA
Professor E. Boyer
Pennyslvania State, USA
Dr. M. Briggs
U.S. Geological Survey, USA
Dr. J. R. Brooks
US Environmental Protection Agency, USA
Dr. J. Buffington
US Forest Service, USA
Professor S. Carey
McMaster University, Canada
Olivier Cerdan
Bureau de recherches géologiques et minières, France
Dr. I. Creed
University of Western Ontario, Canada
Dr. E. Daly
Monash University, Australia
Dr. Annette Semadeni-Davies
NIWA, New Zealand
Professor C. Eimers
Trent University, USA
Dr. T. Endreny
Dr. R. Essery
University of Edinburgh, UK
Professor Ying Fan
Rutgers University New Brunswick, USA
Professor V. Ferro
University of Palermo, Italy
Dr. S. Han
China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research, China
Professor D. Hannah
University of Birmingham, UK
Dr. A. J. Horowitz
US Geolgical Survey, USA
Professor D. Hughes
Rhodes University, South Africa
Dr. E. Humphreys
Carleto University, Canada
Dr. A. Iroume
Austral University of Chile, Chile
Dr. S. Jain
National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee, India
Dr. A. J. Jakeman
Centre for Resource and Environmental Studies, Canberra, Australia
Dr. J. Jones
Oregon State University, USA
Professor S. M. de Jong
Universiteit Utrecht, The Netherlands
Professor J. Kirchner
ETH Zürich, Switzerland
Dr. S. Lamontagne
CSIRO, Australia
Prof. Laura Lautz
Syracuse University, US
Dr. David Le Maitre
CSIR, South Africa
Professor H. Lin
Penn State University, USA
Professor X. X. Lu
National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Cate Macinnis-Ng
University of Auckland, New Zealand
Dr. Olga Makarieva
Melnikov Permafrost Institute, Russia
Dr. Lucy Marshall
University of New South Wales, Australia
Professor J. McDonnell
Oregon State University, USA
Dr. K McGuire
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA
Dr. Hilary McMillan
NIWA, New Zealand
Dr. Gretchen Miller
Texas A&M University, USA
Dr. J. Molenat
INRA Montpellier, France
Professor D. Moore
The University of British Columbia, Canada
Adjunct Professor P. Nagler
US Geological Survey, University of Arizona, USA
Professor Leonardo Noto
Università degli Studi di Palermo, Italy
Professor J. Olley
ARRI Griffiths University, Australia
Professor M. Pelto
Nicholas College, USA
Dr. D. Pokrajac
University of Aberdeen, UK
Dr. Petrone
University of Waterloo, Canada
Professor J. C. Refsgaard
Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland, Denmark
Dr. D. Rosenberry
US Geological Survey, USA
Professor N. Roulet
McGill University, Canada
Dr. Mohammad Safeeq
University of California, USA
Dr. J. Schmidt
NIWA, New Zealand
Martha Scholl
Research Hydrologist, USA
Professor C. Soulsby
University of Aberdeen, UK
Professor K. Smettem
The University of Western Australia, Australia
Dr. C. Stumpp
Helmholtz Zentrum München, Germany
Professor D. Tarboton
Utah State University, USA
Dr. D. Tonina
University of Idaho, USA
Professor T. Wagener
University of Bristol, UK
Professor E. F. Wood
Princeton University, USA