Journal of Molecular Recognition

Cover image for Vol. 29 Issue 10

Editor-in-Chief: Marc H. V. van Regenmortel

Impact Factor: 2.091

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 43/72 (Biophysics); 198/289 (Biochemistry & Molecular Biology)

Online ISSN: 1099-1352


The Journal of Molecular Recognition supports and sponsors the AFM Biomed series of conferences providing young investigator awards for best poster and best oral presentations.

2014 Winners - AFM BioMed, San Diego, USA

AFM 2014 Award winners

Duckhoe KIM, Dario OSSOLA, Alice PYNE here with the Chair of the Conference, Adam Engler.

The organizing and scientific committee of the conference selected : Dario Ossola, ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland  Duckhoe Kim, Columbia University, New York, NY, USA  Alice Pyne, University College London, London, UK

2013 Winners - AFM BioMed, Shanghai, China

 Jinjin ZhangLorena Redondo

From left to right:   Jin-Jin Zhang (SINAP, Shanghai) and Lorena Redondo (IBEC, Barcelona)

2011 Winners - AFM BioMed, Paris, France

On the left Jorge Otero, University of Barcelona, Spain, and on the right, Andreas Ebner, Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria.JMR Award Winners