Color Research & Application

Cover image for Vol. 42 Issue 2

Edited By: Ellen C. Carter

Impact Factor: 0.847

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 92/135 (Engineering Chemical)

Online ISSN: 1520-6378

Editorial Board


Editor
Ellen C. Carter

Color research & application
21 Castle Drive
Pennsville, NJ 08070
E-mail: Ellen.Carter@Alum.RPI.EDU

Emeritus Editor
Rolf G. Kuehni

4112 Blaydes Court
Charlotte, North Carolina 28226
E-mail: rolfkuehni@att.net

Founding Editor
Fred W. Billmeyer, Jr.


Associate Editors

Monica Billger
School of Architecture
Chalmers University of Technology
S-41296 Gothenburg
Sweden
E-mail: billger@arch.chalmers.se

Michael H. Brill
Datacolor, Inc.
5 Princess Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
United States of America
E-mail: MBrill@datacolor.com

Jose Luis Caivano
SICyT-FADU-UBA
Ciudad Universitaria Pab. 3 piso 4
C1428BFA Buenos Aires
Argentina
caivano@fadu.uba.ar  

Patrick Callet
Lab. Mathématiques Appliquées aux Systèmes
Equipe d'Accueil EA 4037 du Ministère délégué à l'Enseignement Supérieur et à la Recherche bureau C439 Bât. Sciences 3ème étage
Ecole Centrale Paris
grande voie des vignes
Châtenay-Malabry F-92290
France
patrick.callet@ecp.fr or callet@mas.ecp.fr

Stephen J. Dain
School of Optometry
University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052
Australia
s.dain@unsw.edu.au

Jeff Hovis
School of Optometry
University of Waterloo
200 University Ave West
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1
Canada
jhovis@uwaterloo.ca




Marcel Lucassen
 Lucassen Colour Research
Kistenmakerseiland 8
1121 PD Landsmeer
The Netherlands
 marcel@lucr.nl

Manuel Melgosa
Departmento de Optica
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad de Granada
E-18071 Granada
Spain
mmelgosa@ugr.es

Yoko Mizokami
Graduate School of Advanced Integration Science
Chiba University
1-33, Yayoi-cho, Inage-ku, Chiba-shi
Chiba, 263-8522
Japan
mizokami@faculty.chiba-u.jp

Michael R. Pointer
9 Bishops Drive
East Harnham
Salisbury SP2 8NZ
United Kingdom

Michael Roesler
Merck KGaA
Frankfurter Str. 250
D 64293 Darmstadt
Germany
 Michael.Roesler@merckgroup.com



Editorial Board

Roy S. Berns
rsbpph@rit.edu

Harry K. Hammond III

Mitsuo Ikeda
mikeda@se.ritsumei.ac.jp

Noboru Ohta
noboru.ohta@cis.rit.edu 

Li-Chen Ou
lichenou@mail.ntust.edu.tw 

Joel Pokorny
j-pokorny@uchicago.edu

Janos Schanda
schanda@ella.hu

Renzo Shamey
rshamey@ncsu.edu

Shoji Tominaga
shoji@faculty.chiba-u.jp

Françoise Vienot
vienot@mnhn.fr

Qasim Zaidi
qz@cns.nyu.edu



SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION