Journal of Microcolumn Separations

Cover image for Journal of Microcolumn Separations

Online ISSN: 1520-667X

Editorial Board


E d i t o r s
Milton L. Lee
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602-5700, USA
Telephone (801) 378-2135
Fax (801) 378-5474
E-mail: milton_lee@byu.edu

Pat Sandra
Research Institute of Chromatography
RIC bvba
Kennedypark 20
B8500 Kortrijk, Belgium
Telephone (32) (56) 204031
Fax (32) (56) 204859
E-mail: pat.sandra@richrom.be

A s s o c i a t e   E d i t o r s
Keith D. Bartle
School of Chemistry
University of Leeds
Leeds, LS2 9JT, United Kingdom

Hans-Gerd Janssen
Unilever Research Laboratory
Vlaardingen, The Netherlands

Kiyokatsu Jinno
School of Materials Science
Toyohashi University of Technology
Tempaku-cho, Toyohashi 441, Japan

James W. Jorgenson
Department of Chemistry
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Milos V. Novotny
Department of Chemistry
Indiana University
Bloomington, Indiana, USA

J. Michael Ramsey
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, TN, USA

E d i t o r i a l   A d v i s o r y   B o a r d
Yoshinobu Baba
The University of Tokushima
Japan
E-mail: ymttbaba@ph.tokushima-u.ac.jp

Lars. G. Blomberg
University of Stockholm
Sweden

Hernan J. Cortes
Dow Chemical Company
USA

Purnendu K. Dasgupta
Texas Tech University, USA

Frank David
Research Institute of Chromatography
Belgium

Vladislav Dolník
Amersham Pharmacia Biotech
USA

Norman J. Dovichi
University of Washington
USA

Andrew G. Ewing
Pennsylvania State
University, USA

Joe P. Foley
Drexel University, USA
E-mail: jfoley@drexel.edu

Franta Foret
Institute of Analytical Chemistry
Czech Republic
E-mail: foret@iach.cz

D. Jed Harrison
University of Alberta
Canada
E-mail: jed.harrison@ualberta.ca

Karl-Erik Karlsson
AstraZeneca R&D Molndal, Sweden
E-mail: Karl-Erik.Karlsson@astrazeneca.com

Ernst Kenndler
University of Vienna
Austria
E-mail: ek@diamant.anc.univie.ac.at

Robert T. Kennedy
University of Florida
USA

Matthew Klee
Agilent Technologies
USA

Wilfried A. König
University of Hamburg
Germany

Fernando M. Lanças
University of Sao Paulo
Brazil

Susan Lunte
University of Kansas
USA
E-mail: slunte@ku.edu

Abdul Malik
University of South Florida
USA
E-mail: Malik@chumal.cas.usf.edu

Andreas Manz
Imperial College of Science,
Technology and Medicine
United Kingdom
E-mail: a.manz@ic.ac.uk

Karin E. Markides
Uppsala University
Sweden
E-mail: karin.markides@kemi.uu.se

Luigi Mondello
University of Messina
Italy

M. Arthur Moseley
GlaxoSmithKline
USA

Peter Myers
X-tec
United Kingdom

Donald G. Patterson, Jr.
Centers for Disease Control
USA

Janusz Pawliszyn
University of Waterloo
Canada
E-mail: janusz@watsci.uwaterloo.ca

Douglas E. Raynie
Procter & Gamble
USA
E-mail: raynie_de@pg.com

Fred Regnier
Purdue University
USA

Marja-Liisa Riekkola
University of Helsinki
Finland
E-mail: riekkola@cc.helsinki.fi

Richard D. Sacks
University of Michigan
USA

Peter Schoenmakers
Shell
The Netherlands

Volker Schurig
University of Tübingen
Germany

Michael J. Sepaniak
University of Tennessee
USA
E-mail: msepaniak@utk.edu

Frantisek Svec
University of California at Berkeley
USA
E-mail: svec@uclink4.berkeley.edu

Jonathan V. Sweedler
University of Illinois
USA

Toyohide Takeuchi
Gifu University
Japan
E-mail: takeuchi@apchem.gifu-u.ac.jp

Shigeru Terabe
Himeji Institute of Technology
Japan

Wolfgang Thormann
University of Bern
Switzerland

Sorin Trestianu
ThermoQuest
Italy

Takao Tsuda
Nagoya Institute of
Technology, Japan

Gyula Vigh
Texas A&M University
USA
E-mail: vigh@chemux.tamu.edu

J.J. Rene Vreuls
Free University
The Netherlands

Thomas Welsch
University of Ulm
Germany
E-mail: Thomas.welsch@chemie.uni-elm.de

Stephen A. Wise
NIST, USA
E-mail: stephen.wise@nist.gov

J o u r n a l   P r o d u c t i o n

John Wiley & Sons
Carol Ann McNelis
Journal of Microcolumn Separations



SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION