Naval Research Logistics (NRL)

Cover image for Vol. 64 Issue 1

Edited By: Awi Federgruen

Impact Factor: 0.787

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 66/82 (Operations Research & Management Science)

Online ISSN: 1520-6750

Editorial Board


E D I T O R - I N - C H I E F

Awi Federgruen

Columbia University
af7@columbia.edu

ASSISTANT MANAGING EDITOR

Diane Kessler
kessler.nrl@gmail.com

PAST MANAGING EDITORS

1954 Jack Laderman
1955 Alan J. Hoffman
1956 M.E. Rose
1957-1958 M.I. Rosenberg
1959 Harris P. Jones
1960-1961 H.D. Moore
1962 Jack Laderman
1963-1982 Seymour Selig


PAST EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

1983-1988 Herbert Solomon
1989-2003 Richard E. Rosenthal
2003-2005 David Simchi-Levi
2006-2008 Barry L. Nelson


E D I T O R I A L   A D V I S O R Y   B O A R D

Egon Balas
Carnegie Mellon University
eb17@andrew.cmu.edu

Brenda Dietrich
IBM Corporation
dietric@us.ibm.com

Alan J. Hoffman
IBM Corporation
ajh@us.ibm.com

Thomas Magnanti
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
magnanti@mit.edu

George Nemhauser
Georgia Institute of Technology
gnemhaus@isye.isye.gatech.edu

Jeffrey Tew
General Motors
jeffrey.tew@gm.com

Donald K. Wagner
Office of Naval Research
wagnerd@onr.navy.mil

SPONSORING ORGANIZATIONS

General Motors

IBM

The MIT Leaders for Manufacturing Program

Logic-Tools Inc.

SAP AG

A S S O C I A T E   E D I T O R S

Gad Allon
Northwestern University
g-allon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Achal Bassamboo
Northwestern University
a-bassamboo@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Damian Beil
University of Michigan
dbeil@umich.edu

Saif Benjaafar
University of Minnesota
saif@umn.edu

Fernando Bernstein
Duke University
fernando.bernstein@duke.edu

John Birge
The University of Chicago
jbirge@ChicagoBooth.edu

James H. Bookbinder
University of Waterloo
jbookbinder@engmail.uwaterloo.ca

Matt Carlyle
Naval Postgraduate School
mcarlyle@nps.navy.mil

Sila Çetinkaya
Texas A&M University
sila@tamu.edu

Xiuli Chao
University of Michigan
xchao@umich.edu

Yong Chen
University of Iowa
yong-chen@uiowa.edu

Zhi-Long Chen
University of Maryland
zchen@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sanjeeb Dash
IBM
sanjeebd@us.ibm.com

Nagi Gebraeel
Georgia Institute of Technology
nagi@isye.gatech.edu

Kevin D. Glazebrook
Lancaster University
k.glazebrook@lancaster.ac.uk

Kevin Gue
University of Louisville
krgue001@louisville.edu

Refik Gullu
Bogaziçi University
refik.gullu@boun.edu.tr

Yale Herer
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
yale@techunix.technion.ac.il

Raymond Hill
Air Force Institute of Technology
Raymond.Hill@afit.edu

Liu Jeff Hong
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
hongl@ust.hk

Ming Hu
University of Toronto
ming.hu@rotman.utoronto.ca


Woonghee Tim Huh
University of British Columbia
tim.huh@sauder.ubc.ca


Garud Iyengar
Columbia University
garud@ieor.columbia.edu

Patrick Jaillet
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jaillet@mit.edu

Wei Jiang
Shanghai Jiaotong University
jiangwei@sjtu.edu.cn


Philip Kaminsky
University of California-Berkeley
kaminsky@ieor.berkeley.edu

Keebom Kang
Naval Postgraduate School
kkang@nps.edu

Michael N. Katehakis
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
mnk@andromeda.rutgers.edu


Diego Klabjan
Northwestern University
klabjan@northwestern.edu






Anton J. Kleywegt
Georgia Institute of Technology
anton@isye.gatech.edu

Simge Kucukyavuz
Ohio State University
kucukyavuz.2@osu.edu

Gilbert Laporte
HEC Montréal
gilbert@crt.umontreal.ca

Chung-Yee Lee
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology (HKUST)
cylee@ust.hk

Lawrence Leemis
College of William and Mary
leemis@math.wm.edu

Janny M.Y. Leung
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
janny@se.cuhk.edu.hk

Retsef Levi
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
 retsef@mit.edu

Chung-Lun Li
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
lgtclli@polyu.edu.hk

Bo Lindqvist
Norwegian Univ. Science & Technology
bo@math.ntnu.no

Ana Muriel
University of Massachusetts
muriel@ecs.umass.edu

Mahesh Nagarajan
University of British Columbia
 mahesh.nagarajan@sauder.ubc.ca

Georgia Perakis
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
georgiap@mit.edu

Michael Lawrence Pinedo
New York University
mpinedo@stern.nyu.edu

Marc E. Posner
Ohio State University
posner.1@osu.edu

Kaj Rosling
Linnaeus University
kaj.rosling@lnu.se

Johannes Royset
Naval Postgraduate School
joroyset@nps.edu

Jennifer K. Ryan
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
jennifer.ryan@unl.edu

Sarah M. Ryan
Iowa State University
smryan@iastate.edu


Sridhar Seshadri
University of Texas
sridar.seshadri@mccombs.utexas.edu

Zuo-Jun "Max" Shen
University of California-Berkeley
shen@ieor.berkeley.edu

Rick So
University of California - Irvine
rso@uci.edu

Flora Spieksman
University of Leiden
spieksma@math.leidenuniv.nl


Roberto Szechtman
Naval Postgraduate School 
rszechtm@nps.edu


Huseyin Topaloglu
Cornell University
topaloglu@orie.cornell.edu


Michal Tzur
Tel Aviv University
tzur@eng.tau.ac.il


Mark P. Van Oyen
The University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
vanoyen@umich.edu

Albert P.M. Wagelmans
Erasmus University-Rotterdam
wagelmans@few.eur.nl

Richard Weber
University of Cambridge
 rrw1@cam.ac.uk

J o u r n a l   P r o d u c t i o n

John Wiley & Sons
Rajesh ShamugaSundaram
Naval Research Logistics

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION