Systems Engineering

Cover image for Vol. 17 Issue 2

Edited By: Olivier L. de Weck

Impact Factor: 0.656

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 32/44 (Engineering Industrial); 55/79 (Operations Research & Management Science)

Online ISSN: 1520-6858

Editorial Board


E d i t o r - i n - C h i e f :
Olivier L. de Weck
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
33-410
77 Massachusetts Avenue

Cambridge, MA 02139
Telephone: 617-253-0255
Email: deweck@mit.edu

Founding Editor:

Andrew Sage
George Mason University
asage@gmu.edu

Strategic Advisor:

Azad Madni
University of Southern California
azad.madni@usc.edu



E d i t o r i a l   B o a r d

Vassilis Agouridas
Eurocopter
Vassilis.Agouridas@eurocopter.com

Elliot Axelband
RAND Corporation
axelband@rand.org

Tyson Browning
Texas Christian University
t.browning@tcu.edu

Dennis Buede
Innovative Decisions Inc.
dbuede@innovativedecisions.com

Michel-Alexandre Cardin
National University of Singapore
macardin@nus.edu.sg

Cihan Dagli
Missouri University of Science & Technology
dagli@mst.edu

Dov Dori
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
dori@ie.technion.ac.il

Ernst Frike
BMW A.G.
Ernst.Fricke@bmw.de

Eberhard Gill
Technical University Delft
E.K.A.Grill@tudelft.nl

Keith W. Hipel
University of Waterloo, Canada
kwhipel@uwaterloo.ca

Eric Honour
Honourcode
ehonour@hcode.com


Rashmi Jain
Montclair State University
jainra@mail.montclair.edu

James Martin
Aerospace Corporation
James.N.Martin@aero.org

Mohammed Odeh
University of the West of England
Mohammed.Odeh@uwe.ac.uk

Donna H. Rhodes
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
rhodes@mit.edu

Samuel J. Seymour
Johns Hopkins University
samuel.seymour@jhuapl.edu

Sarah A. Sheard
Carnegie Mellon University
sheard@sei.cmu.edu

Keiko Shimazu
Keio University, Japan
shimazu@sdm.keio.ac.jp

Heinz Stoewer
Space Associates, GmbH
heinzstoewer@spaceassociates.net

Eun Suk Suh
Seoul National University
essuh@snu.ac.kr

Dinesh Verma
Stevens Institute of Technology
dverma@stevens.edu

Fei-Yue Wang
Chinese Academy of Sciences
feiyue@ieee.org
B o a r d   o f   D i r e c t o r s :
O f f i c e r s :

P r e s i d e n t
John Thomas

Booz Allen Hamilton


S e c r e t a r y
Richard Grzybowski

Corning

P r e s i d e n t   E l e c t
David Long

Vitech Corporation


T r e a s u r e r
Marsha Weiskopf

The Aerospace Corporation


A t - L a r g e   D i r e c t o r s :
Cecilia Haskins, Communications
CSEP, NTNU

Ryan Mortimer, IT
Lockheed Martin Corporation
 
Tat Soon Yeo, International Growth
Temasek Defence Systems Insitute


 Anne O'Neil, Commercial Outreach
New York City Transit

Ralf Hartmann, Strategy
Astrium Satellite

Art Pyster, Academic Matters
Stevens Institute of Technology
T e c h n i c a l   D i r e c t o r :
Jean-Claude Roussel
EADS

C o r p o r a t e   A d v i s o r y   B o a r d   C h a i r :
Garry Roedler
Lockheed Martin Corporation

M e m b e r s h i p:

Eric Belle

M a n a g i n g   E x e c u t i v e :
Holly Witte

C o r p o r a t e   A d v i s o r y   B o a r d   M e m b e r   O r g a n i z a t i o n s

The Aerospace Corporation
Air Force Center for Systems Engineering
Alliant Techsystems 
Analytic Services-Applied Systems Thinking Institute 
Ansaldo STS 
Astrium an EADS Company 
ATKINS 
BAE Systems 
Boeing Commercial Airplane Co. 
Boeing Defense, Space & Security 
Boeing Defense, Space & Security - East 
Booz Allen Hamilton Inc. 
C.S. Draper Laboratory, Inc. 
Carnegie Mellon University Software Engineering Institute 
CASSIDIAN 
Certification Training International 
Cranfield University 
Cummins, Inc. 
Defense Acquisition University 
Deloitte 
Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Systems Engineering, US Department of Defense 
DRS Technologies, Inc. 
EADS N.V. 
Federal Aviation Administration (U.S.) 
Ford Motor Company 
General Dynamics 
General Electric 
George Mason University 
Honeywell International 
IBM Corporation 
ITT 
JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) 
Jet Propulsion Laboratory 
Johns Hopkins University 
Keio University Collaboration Complex Library 
L-3 Communications 
Lockheed Martin Corporation 
ManTech International Corporation 
MAP systeme 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
Medtronic, Inc. 
Missouri University of Science & Technology 




Mitsubishi Electric Corporation 
National Aeronautics and Space Administration 
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency 
National Reconnaissance Office 
National Security Agency 
National University of Singapore 
Naval Postgraduate School 
Naval Surface Warfare Center - Dahlgren Division 
Northrop Grumman Corporation 
Orbital Sciences Corporation 
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory 
Project Performance International 
Raytheon Corporation 
Rockwell Collins, Inc. 
Rolls-Royce 
Saab AB 
SAIC 
Sandia National Laboratories 
Scitor Corporation 
SELEX Sistemi Integrati SpA 
Serco Defence, Science and Nuclear 
Siemens - UGS PLM Software 
SPAWAR Systems Center Charleston 
SRA International 
Stevens Institute of Technology 
Swedish Defence Materiel Administration 
Systems Engineering Innovation Centre 
TASC, Inc. 
Tectura Corporation 
Thales 
The MITRE Corporation 
The SI 
UK MoD 
United Technologies Corporation 
University of South Australia Defense and Systems Institute 
University of Southern California 
University of Texas at El Paso 
US Army ARDEC 
US Army TARDEC 
Vitech Corporation 
Volvo Construction Equipment


SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION