Bioelectromagnetics

Cover image for Vol. 35 Issue 4

Edited By: James C. Lin

Impact Factor: 2.021

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 26/83 (Biology); 47/72 (Biophysics)

Online ISSN: 1521-186X

Editorial Board


E D I T O R - I N - C H I E F

James C. Lin

University of Illinois
851 South Morgan Street (M/C 154)
Chicago, IL 60607-7053
USA
Fax: (312) 996-6465
E-mail: lin@uic.edu

 

A S S O C I A T E   E D I T O R S

Isabelle Lagroye
Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes (EPHE)
University of Bordeaux
Bordeaux 33405 Talence cedex
FRANCE
Fax: +3305 40 00 66 31
E-mail: isabelle.lagroye@ims-bordeaux.fr

Konstantina S. Nikita
National Technical University of Athens
Athens 15780
Greece
Fax: +30 210 7722320
Email:   knikita@ece.ntua.gr

Andrei Pakhomov
Frank Reidy Research Center for Bioelectrics
Old Dominion University
830 Southampton Ave., Suite 5100
Norfolk, VA 23510
USA
Fax: +1-757-314-2397
E-mail: pakhomov@swbell.net
apakhomo@odu.edu
andrei@apakhomov.ne

Ron L. Seaman
General Dynamics AIES
P.O. Box 35505
Brooks City-Base, TX 78235
USA
Fax: +1-210-534-2919
E-mail: Ronald.Seaman@gdit.com

Jianqing Wang
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Graduate School of Engineering
Nagoya Institute of Technology
Nagoya 466-8555
JAPAN
Fax: +81-52-735-5457
E-mail: wang@nitech.ac.jp

Andrew W. Wood
Brain and Psychological Sciences Research Centre
Swinburne University of Technology
John St
Hawthorn, Victoria 3122
AUSTRALIA
Fax: +61 3 9819 0856
Email: awood@swin.edu.au

E D I T O R I A L B O A R D

Ferdinando Bersani
Universita degli Studi di Bologna
Bologna
ITALY

Ruggero Cadossi
IGEA
Carpi
ITALY

Indira Chatterjee
University of Nevada
Reno, NV
USA

Wei Chen
University of South Florida
Tampa, FL
USA

Maria Feychting
Karolinska Institute
Stockholm
SWEDEN

Ben Greenebaum
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Kenosha, WI
USA

Maila Hietanen
Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
Helsinki
FINLAND

Jukka Juutilainen
University of Kuopio
Kuopio
FINLAND

Rafi Korenstein
Tel-Aviv University
Tel-Aviv
ISRAEL

Raphael C. Lee
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL
USA

Yun-Sil Lee
Ewha Womans University
Seoul
KOREA

Norbert Leitgeb
Technical University of Graz
Grax
AUSTRIA

Dariusz Leszczynski
University of Helsinki
Helsinki
FINLAND

Junji Miyakoshi
Kyoto University
Kyoto
JAPAN

Richard Nuccitelli
BioElectroMed Corp.
Burlingame, CA
USA

Martin Roosli
Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute
Basel
SWITZERLAND

Joachim Schüz
International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC)
Lyon
FRANCE

Peng Shang
Northwestern Polytechnic University
Xi’an
China

Joseph Spadaro
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, NY
USA

Shoogo Ueno
Kyushu University
Fukuoka
JAPAN

Zhengping Yu
Third Military Medical University
Chongqing
China

Marvin C. Ziskin
Temple University School of Medicine
Philadelphia, PA
USA

J o u r n a l   P r o d u c t i o n

John Wiley & Sons
E-mail: bemprod@wiley.com
Bioelectromagnetics

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION