Irrigation and Drainage

Cover image for Vol. 63 Issue 5

Edited By: Kristoph-Dietrich Kinzli, P. E. and Prof. Hector Malano

Online ISSN: 1531-0361

Editorial Board


Prof. Em. Dr. Ir. Bart Schultz
UNESCO-IHE
The Netherlands (Chairman, Editorial Board)
schultz1@kpnmail.nl
Dr. Kristoph-Dietrich Kinzli, P. E.
United States (Joint Editor)
kkinzli@fgcu.edu
Prof. Hector M. Malano, PhD, MSc
Australia (Joint Editor)
h.malano@unimelb.edu.au
Mr. Paul J. M. van Hofwegen
Indonesia (Editor Emeritus)
pvanhofwegen@wordlbank.org

Kendall C. DeJonge, PhD, P.E.
USA (Associate Editor)
kendall.dejonge@ars.usda.gov

Dr. Biju George
Australia (Associate Editor)
b.george@cgiar.org

Prof. Dr. Ir. Nick C. van de Giesen
The Netherlands (Associate Editor)
n.c.vandegiesen@tudelft.nl

Dr. Marcel Kuper
France (Associate Editor)
Marcel.kuper@cirad.fr

Prof. Dr. Jiusheng Li
China (Associate Editor)
lijs@iwhr.com

Dr. Takao Masumoto
Japan (Associate Editor)
masumoto@affrc.go.jp

Prof. Waldo Ojeda-Bustamante, PhD, MSc
Mexico (Associate Editor)
wojeda@tlaloc.imta.mx

Saleh Taghvaeian, PhD, MSc
USA (Associate Editor)
saleh.taghvaeian@okstate.edu

Prof. Dr. Yih-Chi Tan
Taiwan (Associate Editor)
yctan@ntu.edu.tw

Dr. Bryan P. Thoreson
United States (Associate Editor)
Bryant@de-water.com

Mr. Bernard Vincent
France (Associate Editor)
Bernard.vincent@irstea.fr

Prof. Daniele De Wrachien, PhD, MSc
Italy (Associate Editor)
Daniele.DeWrachien@nimi.it

Prof. Dr. Joong-Dae Choi
Kangwon National University
Gangwon-do, Republic of Korea
jdchoi@kangwon.ac.kr

Simon Howarth, MSc, MA
Mott MacDonald
UK
simon.howarth@mottmac.com

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Latif
Centre for Excellence in Water Resources
Engineering, Lahore, Pakistan
drmlatif@yahoo.com

Ass. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Javad Monem
The University of Tarbiat Modares
Tehran, Iran
javadmonem@gmail.com
Mr. Brent Paterson
Paterson Earth & Water Consulting Ltd
Lethbridge, Canada
brentpaterson27@gmail.com

Prof. L.D. van Rensburg
University of the Free State
Bloemfontein, South Africa
vrensbl@ufs.ac.za

Dr. Ir. Henk Ritzema
Wageningen University
Wageningen, The Netherlands
Henk.ritzema@wur.nl
Prof. Dr. –Ing. Klaus Röttcher
University of Applied Sciences
Suderburg, Germany
Klaus@roettcher.de
Prof. Emeritus Dr. Yohei Sato
University of Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
sato-yoh@mail2.accsnet.ne.jp
Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Amin bin Mohd Soom
University Putra Malaysia
Serdang, Malaysia
amin@eng.upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Vijay. K. Labhsetwar
International Commission on Irrigation and
Drainage (ICID), New Dehli, India
icid@icid.org
Mr. Larry D. Stephens
USCID
Denver, USA
stephens@uscid.org

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION