New Directions for Evaluation

Cover image for Vol. 2017 Issue 154

Edited By: Leslie A. Fierro and Todd M. Franke

Online ISSN: 1534-875X

Editorial Board


Leslie A. FierroClaremont Graduate University
Todd M. FrankeUniversity of California Los Angeles


Anne VoUniversity of Southern California
Bianca Montrosse-MoorheadUniversity of Connecticut
Christina ChristieUniversity of California Los Angeles
Cynthia PhillipsNational Science Foundation*
*Dr. Phillips is serving in her personal capacity.
Debra Joy PerezGordon and Betty Moore Foundation
Debra RogWestat and the Rockville Institute
Gail BarringtonBarrington Research Group, Inc.
Isabelle BourgeoisÉcole Nationale d'Administration Publique (ÉNAP)
James McDavidUniversity of Victoria
John GarganiGargani + Company
Katrina BledsoeEDC and Bledsoe Consulting
Leah NeubauerNorthwestern University
Leslie CooksySierra Health Foundation
Lisa DillmanEducation Northwest
Maurice SamuelsMacArthur Foundation
Melvin MarkPennsylvania State University
Michael MorrisUniversity of New Haven
Miri Levin-RozalisBen Gurion University of the Negev and Davidson Institute at the Weizmann Institute of Science
Nick L. SmithSyracuse University
Robin Lin MillerMichigan State University
Rodney HopsonDuquesne University
Stephanie ShipmanU.S. Government Accountability Office
Stewart DonaldsonClaremont Graduate University
Thomas ArchibaldVirginia Tech