Birth Defects Research Part A: Clinical and Molecular Teratology

Cover image for Vol. 106 Issue 12

Edited By: George P. Daston, Rocky S. Tuan, and Michel Vekemans

Impact Factor: 1.762

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 32/41 (Developmental Biology); 67/92 (Toxicology)

Online ISSN: 1542-0760

Associated Title(s): Birth Defects Research, Birth Defects Research Part B: Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology, Birth Defects Research Part C: Embryo Today: Reviews

Editorial Board

Michel Vekemans, MD, PhD

Paris, France

Deputy Editor
Christina D. Chambers, PhD, MPH

San Diego, California

Editorial Office BDRA
Christine Murray

John Wiley & Sons, Inc.
Phone: 201-748-6404

Associate Editors

Simon J. Conway
Indianapolis, Indiana

Heather Etchevers
Marseille, France

Richard H. Finnell
Austin, Texas

Jan M. Friedman
Vancouver, Canada

Robert Greene
Louisville, Kentucky 

Edward Lammer (1953-2016)
Oakland, California

Laura E. Mitchell
Houston, Texas

Sonja A. Rasmussen
Atlanta, Georgia

Gary M. Shaw
Oakland, California

Editors Emeriti

Harold Kalter (1968-1976)

Thomas W. Sadler (1993-1997)

Philip E. Mirkes (2003-2007)

Robert L. Brent (1977-1992)

Lewis B. Holmes (1998-2002)

Diana M. Juriloff (2008-2012)

Teratology Society Publications Committee

Norbert Makori, Chair
Brian Enright, Vice Chair
Christopher J. Bowman, Member
Paul B. Bushdid, Member
Judith W. Henck, Member
Mark E. Hurtt, Member
Russell S. Kirby, Member
Lutfiya Miller-Pinsler, Member
Louise M. Winn, Member
Tacey E.K. White, Ad Hoc
L. David Wise, Past Chair
Sonja A. Rasmussen, President
George P. Daston, BDRB Editor
Rocky S. Tuan, BDRC Editor
Michel Vekemans, BDRA Editor
Mark H. Paalman, Wiley Representative

Teratology Society Council 2016 - 2017

Sonja A. Rasmussen, President
Alan M. Hoberman, Vice President
Dana L. Shuey, Vice President-Elect
Tacey E.K. White, Past President
Anthony M. DeLise, Secretary
Chris J. Stodgell, Treasurer
Barbara D. Abbott, Councilor
Bruce K. Beyer, Councilor
Sarah Gloria Obican, Councilor
Norbert Makori, Publications Committee Chair
Susan L. Makris, MS, Public Affairs Committee Chair

Heather Carskaddan, Executive Director, (703) 438-3104

Journal Production

John Wiley & Sons
 Production Editor, BDRA

Birth Defects Research Part A: Clinical and Molecular Teratology