Computer Animation and Virtual Worlds

Cover image for Vol. 25 Issue 2

Edited By: Nadia Magnenat Thalmann and Daniel Thalmann

Impact Factor: 0.436

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 89/105 (Computer Science Software Engineering)

Online ISSN: 1546-427X

Editorial Board


EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Nadia Magnenat Thalmann
MIRALab, CUI.
Battelle, Building A 7,
Route de Drize CH-1227 Carouge, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 379 09 69
Fax: +41-22-379-7780
e-mail: thalmann@miralab.ch

Daniel Thalmann
EPFL VRLab,
CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Tel: +41-21-693-5214
Fax: +41-21-693-5290
e-mail: daniel.thalmann@epfl.ch

FOUNDING EDITOR

T. L. Kunii
Morpho, Inc.
The University of Tokyo,
Entrepreneur Plaza,
5F 7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku,
Tokyo 113-0033, Japan
Tel: +81-358-05-3975
Fax: +81-423-87-6085
e-mail: kunii@ieee.org

ASSOCIATE EDITORS BOARD

R. Aggarwal
Imperial College,
London, UK
e-mail: rajesh.aggarwal@imperial.ac.uk

S. Ali
SRI International, USA
e-mail: saad.ali@sri.com

J. Allbeck
George Mason University, USA
e-mail: jan.allbeck@gmail.com

N. Badler
University of Pennsylvania,
Philadelphia, USA
e-mail: badler@seas.upenn.edu

C. Basdogan
Koc University
Istanbul, Turkey
e-mail: cbasdogan@ku.edu.tr

B. Benes
Purdue University, USA
e-mail: bbenes@purdue.edu

M. Bergamasco
PERCRO, Pisa, Italy,
e-mail: bergamasco@sssup.it

V. Blanz
Institute for Vision and Graphics,
University of Siegen, Germany
e-mail: blanz@informatik.uni-siegen.de

R. Boulic
EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
e-mail: ronan.boulic@epfl.ch

G. C. Burdea
Rutgers University, New Jersey, USA
e-mail: burdea@caip.rutgers.edu
Parag Chaudhuri
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai, India
e-mail: paragc@cse.iitb.ac.in
N. Chiba
Iwate University, Japan
e-mail: nchiba@cis.iwate-u.ac.jp

S. Cobb
University of Nottingham, UK
e-mail: Sue.Cobb@nottingham.ac.uk

T. Conde
Personal Care Systems, inc. Switzerland,
e-mail: toni.conde@personalcare-systems.com

Z. Deng
University of Houston, Texas
e-mail: zdeng4@uh.edu

S. Donikian
Irisa, France
e-mail: Stephane.Donikian@irisa.fr

A. Egges
Universiteit Utrecht, Netherlands
e-mail: egges@cs.uu.nl

P. Faloutsos
York University, Canada
e-mail: pfaloutsos@gmail.com

J. Hahn
George Washington University, USA
e-mail: hahn@gwu.edu

M. Inakage
Keio University, Japan
e-mail: inakage@sfc.keio.ac.jp

Yoshifumi Kitamura
Tohoku University, Japan
e-mail: kitamura@riec.tohoku.ac.jp

T. Komura
Edinburgh University, UK
e-mail: tkomura@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

B. Lange
University of Southern California, USA
e-mail: Lange@ict.usc.edu

R. Lau
City University, HongKong
e-mail: rynson@cs.cityu.edu.hk
W.S. Lee
University of Ottawa, Canada
e-mail: wslee@uottawa.ca
T.-Y. Li
National Chengchi  University, Taiwan
e-mail: li@nccu.edu.tw
N. Max
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory,
Livermore, USA
e-mail: max2@llnl.gov
S.P. Mudur
Concordia University, Canada
e-mail: mudur@cs.concordia.ca
H. Müller
Universitat of Dortmund, Germany
e-mail: mueller@ls7.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
S. Musse
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
e-mail: soraia.musse@gmail.com
F. Parke
Texas A&M University, USA
e-mail:parke@viz.tamu.edu
A. Paiva
INESC, Portugal
e-mail: ana.paiva@inesc-id.pt

C. Pelachaud
CNRS, LTCI, TELECOM ParisTech
e-mail: catherine.pelachaud@telecom-paristech.fr

P. Poulin
University of Montreal, Canada
e-mail: poulin@iro.umontreal.ca

C. Reynolds
3313 Haskins Drive, Belmont, California, USA
e-mail: cwr@red3d.com

A. Rizzo
University of Southern California, California, USA
e-mail: arizzo@usc.edu

J.-R. Sack
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
e-mail: sack@scs.carleton.ca

H. Seo
University of Strasbourg, France
e-mail: seo@unistra.fr

F.J. Seron
University of Zaragoza, Spain
e-mail: seron@unizar.es

G. Singh
Naval Postgraduate School ,Monterey, USA
e-mail: gsingh@nps.edu

J. Stam
Autodesk, Canada
e-mail: Jos.Stam@autodesk.com

H. Sun
Chinese University of Hong Kong
e-mail: hanqiu@cse.cuhk.edu.hk

E. Wu
University of Macau, China
e-mail: ehwu@umac.mo

B. Wyvill
University of Victoria, Canada
e-mail: blob@cs.uvic.ca

G. Wyvill
University of Otago, New Zealand
e-mail: geoff@cs.otago.ac.nz

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION