Computer Animation and Virtual Worlds

Cover image for Vol. 27 Issue 3-4

Edited By: Nadia Magnenat Thalmann and Daniel Thalmann

Impact Factor: 0.463

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 90/104 (Computer Science Software Engineering)

Online ISSN: 1546-427X

Editorial Board


EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Nadia Magnenat Thalmann
MIRALab, CUI.
Battelle, Building A 7,
Route de Drize CH-1227 Carouge, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 379 09 69
Fax: +41-22-379-7780
e-mail: thalmann@miralab.ch

Daniel Thalmann
EPFL VRLab,
CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Tel: +41-21-693-5214
Fax: +41-21-693-5290
e-mail: daniel.thalmann@epfl.ch

ASSOCIATE EDITORS BOARD

S. Ali
SRI International, USA
e-mail: saad.ali@sri.com

E. Arbabi
University of Tehran,
Iran

Ken Anjyo
OLM Digital,
Japan
e-mail: anjyo@olm.co.jp

J Allbeck
George Mason University,
USA
e-mail: jan.allbeck@gmail.com

N. Badler
University of Pennsylvania,
Philadelphia, USA
e-mail: badler@seas.upenn.edu

C. Basdogan
Koc University
Istanbul, Turkey
e-mail: cbasdogan@ku.edu.tr

R. Boulic
EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
e-mail: ronan.boulic@epfl.ch

Parag Chaudhuri
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai, India
e-mail: paragc@cse.iitb.ac.in

Z. Deng
University of Houston, Texas
e-mail: zdeng4@uh.edu

A. Egges
Universiteit Utrecht, Netherlands
e-mail: egges@cs.uu.nl

P. Faloutsos
York University, Canada
e-mail: pfaloutsos@gmail.com

J. Hahn
George Washington University, USA
e-mail: hahn@gwu.edu

Bruno Heberlin
EPFL, Switzerland
e-mail: bruno.herbelin@epfl.ch

Wang Huamin
The Ohio State University, USA
e-mail: whmin@cse.ohio-state.edu

M. Inakage
Rutgers University, USA
e-mail: inakage@sfc.keio.ac.jp
Mubbasir Kapadia
Tohoku University, Japan
e-mail: Mubbasir.Kapadia@rutgers.edu
Yoshifumi Kitamura
Tohoku University, Japan
e-mail: kitamura@riec.tohoku.ac.jp

T. Komura
Edinburgh University, UK
e-mail: tkomura@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Torsten Kuhlen
Aachen University, Germany
e-mail: kuhlen@vr.rwth-aachen.de

V. Lepetit
Technical University of Graz,
Austria

R. Lau
City University, HongKong
e-mail: rynson@cs.cityu.edu.hk
Sung-Hee Lee
KAIST, Korea
e-mail: sunghee.lee@kaist.ac.kr
W.S. Lee
University of Ottawa, Canada
e-mail: wslee@uottawa.ca
T.-Y. Li
National Chengchi  University, Taiwan
e-mail: li@nccu.edu.tw
Anderson Maciel
Federal University of Rio Grande del Sul,
Brasil
e-mail: amaciel@inf.ufrgs.br
N. Max
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory,
Livermore, USA
e-mail: max2@llnl.gov
Daniel Mestre
Université Aix Marseilles,
France
e-mail: daniel.mestre@univ-amu.fr
S.P. Mudur
Concordia University, Canada
e-mail: mudur@cs.concordia.ca
H. Müller
Universitat of Dortmund, Germany
e-mail: mueller@ls7.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
S. Musse
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
e-mail: soraia.musse@gmail.com

Michael Neff
University of California Davis, USA
e-mail: cmpneff@ucdavis.edu

C. Pelachaud
CNRS, LTCI, TELECOM ParisTech
e-mail: catherine.pelachaud@telecom-paristech.fr

Julien Pettre
INRIA, France
e-mail: julien.pettre@inria.fr

P. Poulin
University of Montreal, Canada
e-mail: poulin@iro.umontreal.ca

C. Reynolds
Matterport, Mountain View, California, USA
e-mail: cwr@red3d.com

A. Rizzo
University of Southern California, California, USA
e-mail: arizzo@usc.edu

J.-R. Sack
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
e-mail: sack@scs.carleton.ca

Takaaki Shiratori
Oculus, USA
e-mail: takaaki.shiratori@oculus.com

Oliver Staadt
University of Rostock, Germany
e-mail: oliver.staadt@uni-rostock.de

J. Stam
Autodesk, Canada
e-mail: Jos.Stam@autodesk.com

H. Sun
Chinese University of Hong Kong
e-mail: hanqiu@cse.cuhk.edu.hk

E. Vouga
University of Texas in Austin, USA
e-mail: evouga@cs.utexas.edu

Wang Wenping
The University of Hong Kong
e-mail: wenping@cs.hku.hk

E. Wu
University of Macau, China
e-mail: ehwu@umac.mo

B. Wyvill
University of Victoria, Canada
e-mail: blob@cs.uvic.ca

Changzi Zheng
Columbia University, USA
e-mail: cxz@cs.columbia.edu

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION